571 Elm St Unit C Bridgewater, MA 02324

Ski Trips

Home of the $69 Bus & Lift Ticket

Here are the bus pickup schedules for all Ski Trips (Schedules are subject to change, you will be notified if you have a ticket to a trip that is changed)

 

Route 1

  • 5:00 AM @ Park & Ride 100 Slades Ferry Rd Somerset, MA 
  •  5:30 AM @ Park & Ride 9 Pleasant St W Bridgewater, MA
  •  6:15 AM @ MIT 77 Mass Ave Cambridge, MA 

Route 2

  • 6:00 AM Park & Ride Rockland, MA Exit 14 Route 3 
  • 7:00 AM Park & Ride Andover, MA Exit 42 Off of I-93

NEW: Route 3

  • 5:00 AM @ Park & Ride 292 Centerville Rd Warwick, RI
  • 5:30 AM @ Lincoln Mall Rte 116 Lincoln, RI (Park & Ride behind Cinemaworld. 

*All ski trip sales are final and do not qualify for refunds or credits. 

Event Tag

Apply Filters

sat04janAll DaySold Out!Loon Mountain - Saturday 01-04-2020 Event TagsLoon Mountain,Ski Trip

sun05janAll DayEvent OverCannon Mountain - Sunday 01-05-2020 Event TagsCannon Mountain,Ski Trip

sat11janAll DayEvent OverSunday River - Saturday 01-11-2020 Event TagsSki Trip,Sunday River

sun12janAll DayEvent OverLoon Mountain - Sunday 01-12-2020 Event TagsLoon Mountain,Ski Trip

thu16janAll DayEvent OverMount Snow - Thursday 01-16-2020 Event TagsMount Snow,Ski Trip

sat18janAll DaySold Out!Sunday River - Saturday 01-18-2020 (Routes 1 & 3 are SOLD OUT) Event TagsSki Trip,Sunday River

sun19janAll DaySold Out!Loon Mountain - Sunday 01-19-2020 Event TagsLoon Mountain,Ski Trip

sun26janAll DayCannon Mountain - Sunday 01-26-2020 Event TagsCannon Mountain,Ski Trip

wed29janAll DayKillington - Wednesday 01-29-2020 Event TagsKillington Mountain,Ski Trip

thu30janAll DayWildcat Mountain - Thursday 01-30-2019 Event TagsSki Trip,Wildcat

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
X